Tiny...

...pinecone, found in North Carolina and brought back to share the container of bigger "Northern" pinecones that have been picked up here and there. A lesson in patience today, as I loaded some 200 pictures to shutterfly to make a photo book from my recent trip, hit the "add" button, and have no clue what happened but the whole computer shut down. I sat there in total disbelief before the thought crossed my mind to put my foot right through the blasted computer screen and call it a day; but then I heard Tom (in my mind) telling me, as he always does, to have patience because it has to be "operator error", (even thought that's not always true) so I just went and got myself a cup of coffee & called it a day on the photo book. Talk about frustration!!  I'm going to go walk it off, as it's a beautiful, sunny day right now.....70% chance of snow during the night, though. :))  Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting TinyTuesdays this month!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.