Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Favourite Activity

Or - as we would spell it "favorite" activity. Anyway - our regular - but not every single day - morning walk is both a favorite activity and on some occasions an onerous task. Depends on the weather, as much as anything. Today was a good one. 

And I'm blipping really early today because I'm off with a bunch of other people to drive to Richmond to see #2 son in the play he is currently performing in. The 39 Steps - which is hilarious. I've seen it before some years ago, and I saw his performance a couple of weeks ago. But I can't just see it once, can I? He's the handsome one in the photos if you follow the link. Hoping to not catch the damned virus while sharing the theater with 90 or so other people. Oy. We're seeing the matinée - and then having dinner with him after - so it's going to suck up most of my day. And also - seeing him act is absolutely a favorite/favourite activity!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.