Emergency Blip

This is not a good photo.....except it is of our local Bald Eagle soaring overhead today. It was a beautiful sight......I hope he takes this route more often so I can see him or her.....I guess I shouldn't complain, but the eagle was flying WAY UP HIGH!! At least I could see the white tail in the sunlight.

I did go out and lay in the sun today. It wasn't exactly balmy, but warm enough in the sun. It was very nice and it is so nice to be out in the fresh air.....I have been spending most of my days in bed lately. My doctor assures me that I probably have a sinus problem which is causing my sore throat, headache and cough. He told me all the things to be aware of to make sure this isn't getting serious. I don't like being sick!!!!  :-((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.