Anyone know what this is?

An excellent morning at Rock Choir ending with an acoustic version of “All of Me” around the piano. Uplifting in these challenging and uncertain times.

As is customary, we walked to and from the venue, this time in sunny weather, quite different to the dismal downpour last Thursday. Passing a set of traffic lights this lovely vehicle drew up alongside, framed by a verge of daffodils.

I’m not sure what the car is. I was surprised to see it had an H reg, meaning it was registered in 1970. Must be older than that. Does anyone know? As we passed we exchanged cordial greetings and he gave me a blast on his horn.

While Susan was out with her mum I was undertaking a detailed search for my passport last seen in January when I came back from California. In the end, Susan had it, she put it with some of her papers to take to the bank thinking it was her own. I was relieved to have found it. And as a bonus, the study benefitted from a complete sort out.

On my way to the pharmacy, a passing shower created a fine, intense rainbow to the north which I’ve included as an extraordinarily.

Edit: Thanks to JohnRH and ITTH for identifying it as a kit car! And to JohnRH for providing a link (see comments).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.