*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Wherever crows are, there is magic ♥

"Wherever crows are, there is magic. They are symbols of creation and spiritual strength. They remind us to look for opportunities to create and manifest the magic of life. They are messengers calling to us about the creation and magic that is alive within our world every day and available to us."
~ From Animal Speak by Ted Andrews ~

Went to feed Russell and my other feathered friends this morning and also saw a dipper on the river :-)

Trying to keep calm and not get caught up in hysteria. Being out in nature (and away from people) helps me, but even more so at the moment. Just hoping that my mum and dad don't get it. Worrying times ahead. 

Thought I'd play about with today's photo because I do find crows - as with many things in nature - magical. I feel a special affinity with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.