*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Tree shadow

A tree shadow that I had an arty-farty play about with, although it sorta looks like a woman in a top hat waving :-)

Went to do a bit of shopping and took a coffee to the park. Intended feeding the birds but they were cutting the grass and gardening so the birds wouldn't have come down.

4th day on my new medication. Side effects so far seem to be sleepiness (which works quite well because I take them before bed and seem to be sleeping dreamlessly pretty much straight through) and increased appetite (also good because I'd lost weight, but something I will need to watch). I generally feel quite calm and my IBS also seems slightly better. I guess the real test will be when I start to come off my previous medication and increase the new one. We shall see. Happy with how it's going so far though. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.