A Parking Spot

….. was easy to find at the hospital this morning (SWMBO having her annual eye photography session). 
The car park was half empty.
I find this a bit worrying.
Are people not turning up for long awaited appointments?
Or are these appointments being cancelled by the hospital 'Just In Case'? If they are, then it is too early - there is no massive and sudden need for beds or doctors so all that is happening is the waiting lists are getting longer.

Took the monsters to The Larder this afternoon (I wouldn't have had I known how they would be later).
Walked in and found 3 empty spaces where my pictures should have been. 
Turns out a lady came in yesterday and bought them.
Thank You Madam …….. whoever you are.
I will have to remount 3 old ones and put them up on Monday and then think about the next round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.