Good day!!

I went to the BusinessBanter in the Westend, but was there only at 10 am.
John, ??, Alison and Thea were there.
Main topic was the virus - expectedly.
We are all wondering what the best to do, how to protect us and others.
But the more you think about it, the more you find you have to look at!
i.e. pay contact less instead of cash, maybe take a straw with you? 
And so many more things!
After the meeting I went into town to see Lorna in her offices.
She wants team shots (9 including a dog) and some casual shots in the office environment.
She is such a lovely person and told me that she liked my pitches at the FSB Networking and wanted to work with me.
We even spoke money and agreed on a rate with which I am comfortable!
We also fixed a date for the shoot.
It will be a great day with the team and loads of fun.
Let's hope that we all keep well and the shoot will happen.
this job is almost a dream job! I can apply all my processes and there is no time pressure.
The team is relaxed too!
So  was very happy when I left!
I stopped over at paper Cup Roasters for a coffee and a banter, then went home to work on the quotation and contract for Lorna.
Neil was not too late and we sat a while and chatted in the kitchen before we retired to the couch.

Blipping Frazer - who turned into a coffee lab scientist!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.