In the baby's room!

This is where I'm sleeping this week as still there is no sign of the baby and she's already a week late!
While Charlotte went off to yet another appointment with the midwife, Jim took Henry to a tots disco, so I escaped into Petersfield to post some cards, take Henry's books back to the library and peruse the shops.
I met up with the others plus Ida (Henry's little friend from nursery) and her parents at a cafe where we all had lunch. Ida sits and eats until it has all gone, whereas Henry is not the least bit interested in food!
Later he was taken home for a nap while Jim and Charlotte went for a walk with Ted the cockerpoo while I watched Henry, making sure to wake him at 3pm before he could sleep too long.
Here we have a blip of a shelf in the baby's room, as that's all I could muster up today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.