First Crocus Makes An Appearance.

Spending Sunday at home and exploring the garden for more signs of growth and activity.

The first insect I came across today was a Bumblebee, and flying far too quickly to capture as a Blipfoto.

Now it has flowers to explore including our first crocus flower

The news seems to comprise of Coronavirus developments. Some are hopeful, but most are not.

Staying at home is certainly the safest option and that may soon become mandatory for people of a certain age.

We are following all the hygiene advice on offer and have made changes to our future activities.

So have others. Today the organisers for two of my upcoming speaking engagements have called to postpone the dates for these which is completely understandable.

Being of that certain age, I have now realised that I will need to reorganise the date for a photography exhibition I had been offered in Edinburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.