Noelia...

....makes her blip debut. The girls all came over this morning & spent some time with us. Jennie’s been home with the baby, & when the first case of coronavirus in Milwaukee was announced she kept Mae home from school too, just to be safe. She was due to go back to class tomorrow but Marquette has closed all classes until April, & then will finish the classes online. When I mentioned I needed a blip, Mae suggested I take a picture of her “Anna” hair. (Anna is the younger sister of Elsa in the Disney “Frozen” movies; I’d french braided double braids for Mae when she came this morning; she calls them “Anna hair”). Since I didn’t go for that idea, she ran & got her colored chapstick, slathered it over her lips & said I could blip her chapstick....which was smeared all over her mouth. I said I don’t think I want to blip your chapstick. (You’re welcome!) So I said how about we do one of your sister. She had to think about it for a minute, then said okay, fine. It wasn’t all that long ago she didn’t even want her picture taken & now she’s throwing out ideas for blips! Next thing I know she’ll want her own camera!! :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.