Tulip

Into the office early, and loads to do, so no opportunity to pop out at lunchtime.

BB went to his first rugby training session since last September when he broke his arm.  He was still very anxious, but he did it and was glad to be back.  When I got in he was eating his tea, which I had left for him.  He had extra toast and then declared he was feeling sick.  I thought it would pass, but he insisted he was still feeling sick, so he missed football training.  I insisted he have a shower and go to bed, with no technology.  Later TT was making more toast for him.

There was nothing wrong with him.  I think he was probably starving when he got in, ate his tea too quickly, combined with the stress of going back to rugby and cumulative tiredness, was a combination that made him feel ill.  Anyway, he was asleep early which hopefully makes for a  good night’s sleep.

No blips – so luckily I have a vase of tulips which obliged.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.