Power Lines

Another day, much the same as all the others, pre-work walk, work, no time for a lunchtime walk as too many meetings, however one of the said meetings finished earlier than planned, so I took the opportunity to pop out briefly for some fresh air later in the afternoon.    It was very windy and cold, but bright, when I popped out this afternoon, but then it started raining and it felt even colder.  I had some very annoying IT trouble in the middle of the day – just to stress me out for a while.
TT rustled up some tasty pasta for tea tonight, then I popped out for the rest of my steps.
We’ve had another couple of letters from school today, they are drip feeding us the information about the limited return to school next week.
I finished my day with another episode of Modern Love.
I was struggling for a  blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.