Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Stale

Day 5 in the Big CV House and ValleyAllBlack has been practicing social distancing with his Groggs.  Lol!

So last night I was categorised as being in the highest risk of person due to this coronavirus, it means a period of self-isolation for a period of 3-4 months.  *GULP*  The NHS will be contacting me within the next week to tell me of what extra measures I have to do as opposed to those set out last night to the wider population.  Scary times.

How will I manage with food? etc.  So many questions and few answers so far.  As you can see things are going stale already.  Lol!

And what about my hair?  I wish I had a haircut before all this started, after 3-4 months I could be looking like I am in ZZ Top or like Cousin IT.  You have to find the humour in all the drama.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Those spreading positivity rather than panic
2.  Those people who are going out of their way to help people

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.