Dizzy2302

By Dizzy2302

Sunshine!

Another VERY busy day. What makes people think that when you become a manager you cease to be a human being with feelings?.......this is not turning out to be a good week ;-). Friday tomorrow. Lots to do but looks like will be a better weekend weather wise. Am really looking forward to taking out my trusty walking poles! The evenings are definitely getting lighter. Spring will be with us soon. One of my dearest friends has to go into hospital on Monday for tests. She is really not well. It saddens me to see her so worried and being unable to help. I WILL make time to see her over the weekend. Early start tomorrow so I will bid you all goodnight!

Rule 23. No one is in charge of your happiness but you.
Rule 24. Frame every so called disaster with the words "In five years will this matter?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.