18032020 5th Corona isolation day

I'm continuing my flower streak :-)

My BP was back to normal this morning. Finally. Also my pulse has been at normal level. I feel so much better.

So today.
- took the dogs out
- went to our secondary fridge and went through the dates, gave some to Jen and David
- made a vegetable pie for breakfast (need to use lots of vegetables soon before they go off)
- cooked chicken and meatballs and some fish for the dogs to eat this evening ) and tomorrow
- washed floors
- hung the laundry out
- continued the puzzle for a bit

And at this point it was 11.15!

After that I have made salad lunches (have to keep the immunity going strong), taken the dogs out again, folded the dry laundry, continued with the puzzle, cut and made a dress, texted with loads of people, "build" my own step aerobic board out of an IKEA cupboard (https://twitter.com/HeidiHHFinland/status/1240310797500403718), did a training using it (it worked!), now watching a film on tv.

Today is the last day of my 10 day regimen to get rid of the possible Borreliosis. So from tomorrow I can eat ice cream again and have a drink of alcohol. I had a special probiotic regimen too which forbid the use these these two.

Btw, E & R got to Finland and are now on self isolation.

Now we only have to worry that the two other couple can catch their flights out of here on Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.