17032020 4th Corona isolation day

I woke up this morning feeling bit better. I really think I must have had some kind of virus.I feel "cured". I don't know how else to say it.

So doing better today. And it's been raining all day long. It's been cold and rainy. Much easier to stay inside the house.

In the morning I made two pies. Chicken for my husband and salmon for me. Then I made lentil/vegetable soup which my husband did not want to eat at all and as there's no space in the fridge, I've been eating it twice today. Well, it tasted very good.

And we all need to keep our immune systems ready to fight, so I'm trying to eat lots of vegetables and fruit. Eat small portions throughout the day. Drink a lot of water to keep the system going. I'm also taking zinc and magnesium. I suggest you all take extra good care of yourself.

The numbers are growing again in Spain. About 25% more now positives every day! At this time we have
11209 infected
501 dead
530 cured

There's also about 5000+ people in hospitals and 500+ of those in ICU. Bit over 1000 have been released from hospitals.

So other than eating and baking and cooking I've been working on the puzzle. And did some Yoga / Pilates blend. I don't wanna overdo training as I haven't been feeling that good before today.

So another flower from the ones I got from R.

Btw, the police has been busting people breaking the isolation based on their social media accounts. Imagine that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.