Abstract Thursday - Patterns

I am fascinated by the pattern on this very old carpet beater which hangs with others on the upstairs landing. P has collected quite a few, each with a unique pattern. Once upon a time, early in my bliplife, I blipped some of them.

Today I had some help from my assistant. A couple of outtakes are in the extras.

Alas, like many many others, P's current job has been halted prematurely as a result of the Coronavirus situation and she'll be home tomorrow, which, of course, means that I'm out of a job too. However, I am in the very lucky position of not having to rely on the income, thank goodness, unlike thousands of others across the country.

I do, however, in these times of social distancing, count on Minty, Pookie and Leo for company, entertainment and blips, so will miss them dreadfully.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.