Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Behind closed doors

Every day for the last three days I have taken a photo of my "home office" but used something else instead. Today my phone has refused to play. The photo I took of it is nowhere to be found.

For a few Thursdays we have joined friends and gone to our local for a pub quiz. With two of us being "high risk" and the government saying pubs are a no, T suggested we have an online night out instead. I made a joke about starting an online pub quiz but it turned out our usual quizmasters had provided one anyhow. So we all got on discord to chat our answers, streamed the quiz on twitch and had a rather silly socially distanced evening. The photo of that didn't work either!

So instead, you get a photo, taken for a family WhatsApp chat to show I was safe, I wouldn't get any jobs to do as I was behind closed doors.

Let's see what tomorrow brings...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.