Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Socially not so distanced

Today I had two appointments with health professionals online via Zoom.

Then afterwards, I hung out for a couple of hours with two of my favourite people whilst we got on with our days. At a tea break we ended up discussing whether or not our mugs were the size of our heads (or indeed our mugs).

Some fantastic silliness and potentially the start of "dinner club" where we cook dinner together from afar.

[Edit] I shouldn't have used this photo for today, there will be so many more opportunities for online silliness. I should have shared the shot of my local coffee shop that we've been supporting by buying take outs until the government say they will offer support instead. I'll see if I can add it to extras

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.