creative lenna

By creativelenna

little gem magnolia

When this little gem magnolia arrived to be planted in our backyard I noticed right away that it had a large flower bud. In only a day or two-it opened right up. View larger! So very exciting. I put a photo of the whole tree in my blipfolio. The olive tree is closest to you, the little gem magnolia in the middle, then the guava tree : )) yes, we live in Florida!

The carpenters have been here finishing up the pergola. Tomorrow they start on the replacement porch steps! Crushed shell we be delivered Tuesday, so all is well and chugging along. Our orange tree was planted today too, I'm very happy...


Accept the pain, cherish the joys, resolve the regrets; then can come the best of benedictions... "If I had my life to live over, I'd do it all the same."
~ Joan McIntosh




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.