Dahlia for Flower Friday

I got most of my jobs/ activities done today, bike ride ( both indoor and out ) piano, resistance exercises, Nana nap, garden show on Tele and cooked a few meals. Met friend for a walk in the park, it’s funny trying to keep 1.5m distance when having a conversation. Hopefully our normal flu season will not eventuate with all the CV precautions. I’m happy enough at home pottering around, wonder how long that will last.

Went out to do some flower shots and it was quite windy, this is the only half decent image due to the movement. I’m planning on making a new garden in the front lawn area ( waiting for drought to be over etc etc. ) I hope to plant a lot of my pots out to save all the running around watering individual pots. The trouble is I keep on potting up more as I hate waste, I should start a nursery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.