Gitama's World

By Gitama

Rumi and Max

BUSTED! Max caught Rumi trying to learn how to read....Rumi had to show Max who's the Boss.....This was taken after a bit of a munch.

I have been considering to drop Blip for a while now....and today was gonna be it.
However it has become so much a part of my life......I love it ....its like my daily practice......it keeps me connected...I love the connection here.

It has been a bit of a struggle with my new work (a lot of time spent on the computer) and everyday living...its been hard to find the time ....especially when I'm cream crackered at night.

I have decided that I am going to continue...too important not to..(for me)..........I'm just going to be a bit more creative with the time juggling.

See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.