Abstract Thursday .....

..... patterns. 

I'm continuing my self-isolation and the only place I went to was to pick up dinner late this afternoon after R got home from work.  With the mandated closure of all restaurants/bars we had to do take out for our usual Thursday night out. But that's okay as there is a great cheesesteak sandwich shop that we like. They only do take out. 

For my abstract I wandered around the front yard .... something I'll have to get used to doing if the self-isolation continues.  It's amazing what abstracts you can find when forced to!  :-)

Other than a slight crop and a Topaz affect applied this is SOOC.  Can you tell what it is? 

I don't want to talk much about the coronavirus but I want to document it here for future reference.  We had our first death in Pennsylvania yesterday.  Scary to think about it but it was a man who lived right here in our township.  And sadly his sister died from the virus just last week in New Jersey.  And even sadder the mother has also succumbed to COVID-19.  In total four members of this same family have died and several more remain hospitalized in critical condition.  So very tragic. 

Stay safe everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.