Out for A Ride........

This morning I felt the need to go for a car ride.......     The girls and I haven't been out for 4 or 5 days, besides our walk to the mail center and back again.  Not knowing quite where to go, I decided to check out some my  favorite Blips that I have taken.  No people contact there, so I felt rather safe.
      Todays collage is of the Railroad car I found a year ago.   I was thrilled to see that the owners of the car have done a lot of repair to it. Most of the broken boards are replace, window frames are repaired and a couple of coats of paint, or maybe stain, have been applied to it.  The wood seems to have really soaked up the stuff, so I suspect that it was the barn red stain, often seen used on farms, as it lasts much longer
        Stay safe and creative, as Blipland usually is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.