I Have Had It!!!!!!

  I have cooked for myself now since I had surgery  January 3!   I am going on STRIKE!   I am rebling, fed up, tired, bored, and besides, I am out food.
        I had heard that many of the restaurants were still cooking, just not serving food for sit-in dining.   I went to my favorite place, McAlister's Deli.   The deli was closed, but.....       you could order at one door, pay and receive your food under a huge Oak tree and take your food home.  I also bought a gallon of their tea.   Then......   I was horribly bad......
I got a Rueben sandwich to take home and share with a neighbor for lunch, and I got my Favoritest salad with chicken and pecans,  raspberry vinargerete  dressing.....  for my dinner!
  Being Bad was Awesome !!!!!

It feels amazing to break and out do something different!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.