Dying Tulip - Day 2

I’d decided I’d like to set up with a white background today and chose the lighted.  However, for most of the shoot I used it as a backdrop without the light switched on.  I’ve taken quite a lot of images of various tulips and saved some pink ones for tomorrow, so I might discover others to make a set.  I’ve faffed a bit using an ON1 plug-in. 

An early shop at the outdoor market in Fox Valley, which is probably as safe  as anywhere indoors.  However, the bread and cake stall wasn’t there so we  made our way to Neo_med cafe to see if they had bread and found them there, unloading crates of stuff - I wonder if they will have managed to sell it all.  So we had a coffee - with all of us spread around at an appropriate distance around the room.  They’re doing take-away now like many of the pubs and cafes in the area and desperately trying to keep themselves and their staff working.  Such difficult times!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.