20032020 7th Corona isolation day

I took this while walking the dog. We are heading into very rainy season. Next two weeks we might get rain every day. Most days just showers, but on Sunday it might really come down hard.

Today I have baked. Bread and cake. Made fantastic omelettes for breakfast. My days seem to spin around food.

I made one dress from left over pieces:
https://www.instagram.com/p/B99f_D1oC7H/ very quirky this one. But remember did not have much fabric. I like it.

I have trained with DVD.

Texted with so many people.

Asked how Jen is doing. She told me David went for a walk and got told off by a police. 200€ fine if he catches him walking again. I said I told him he can't do that. And said that he could put olive oil on the floor and walk there holding it steady with a counter of something. Jen replied: "He is not going to put oil on my floor or he will find himself in a wheelchair end of". She's so funny!

Some areas have decided that you can only walk your dog 100meters. Gosh I hope they won't do that to us. That won't even take us to the field right at the end of our street. Even with these little walks the dogs are going mental. I'm sure they will get used to this with time, but it's also hard for them. Especially now that we have the cold spell with rain.

In Spain we now have 20 409 positives with 1046 deaths and the worst is yet to come. In 3 days we have gone from 10 000 to 20 000.

My heart goes to Italy. They have 47021 positives and 4032 deaths with now 627 people dying during 24 hours. The army is moving the bodies in trucks.

I just wish people would take this seriously, learn about the countries that have had it bad already and would listen to all the instructions. Stay safe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.