21032020 8th Corona isolation day

This morning we learned that Amazon Pantry had had to stop it's deliveries, so we had to plan a visit to a grocery shop. So my husband went with list.

At the door they had to use the hand sanitizer and put on gloves. There was a security guard to see this happening and assumably also to see that there's not too many people in at the same time.

Ha managed to gather most of the things we needed. But there wasn't flour so for that he visited another store against the rules, but those were one of the most important items as I've been baking so much.

When he came home I wiped all the items everywhere or took the items out of their packets if that was possible. My husband put all his clothes to laundry and I put it on. You might think this is overexaggeration, but Margaret assures me that this is what we need to do. It took me 20 minutes to wipe everything clean.

Hopefully these groceries will last a week. Once a week to stores is enough.

Other than that I've been baking and training. Whatever you can do inside the house.

I believe I told you yesterday how we got to 20 000 positives yesterday and 10 000 up in 3 days. Well today we have 25 000 positives by noon. Another 25% rise under a day.

Take precautions and stay safe!

Picture taken on our very short dog walk. But I think I got some nice distance to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.