22032020 9th Corona isolation day

Day 9

and we've been informed that it will continue another 15 days at least. Which is fine by me. Home is the only place where I feel safe.

Very similar day to the previous days. Only so much one can do inside. well, I took a day off from baking and cooking. Passed the baton to my husband who made salads for us.

I talked to Jen a bit when I was ventilating the Danish house. Not a good day for her. One of her friends had heard she has cancer and the other one is in hospital in Wales with Covid-19. Makes you humble doesn't it?

The numbers in Spain are at 2 pm today:
positives: 28 572
deaths:1753It's raining again. Picture very poor quality as my phone has a very bad zoom. It's quickly taken while out with the dogs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.