South Over Cunningsburgh

A fine day, calm winds, dry but fairly overcast.  Flat calm tonight. 

Another day working in the museum back office.  I'm certainly getting on good with scanning photos, and gathering information.  Some walkies with Sammy this evening, and looking like a quiet weekend.  News of more lockdown coming immediately.  This means my pub work will be no more for the next while.  It will be strange to start, but I'm sure I'll settle down next to the fire just fine.

Headed down to mam's at lunchtime, paracetamol was needed.  Spoke to mam from a distance again, and also bro Jonny was about.  He's feeling better today, so hopefully it's just a head cold, rather than that horrible Coronavirus, fingers crossed.  They'll remain isolated for the next while all the same.  So a quick snap as I passed through, looking over south Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.