Rodents rule

By squirk

On the lookout

A squirrel in a tree hole! This is the first time I've seen a squirrel in its nesting hole, so I was chuffed to snap it. I almost posted the crow (extra), which was poised to have a bread snack that it had stolen from somewhere.

I was a bit discombobulated this morning but geared up through the day, even managing to post the jigsaw parcel to mum. I watched a live stream from the DK ceo in his home giving a reassuring rundown of what's what with the company at the moment. I then had a video chat with my work tea posse, which was really lovely. 

Later in the day, I video chatted to a good friend in Aberdeen and agreed that we'll video chat each week. We've been friends since school so it's the easiest and the most fun of chats. We spent a good ten minutes laughing over the fact we weren't quite at the Wibble stage yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.