Pansies

from B&Q to brighten up my garden (and my day)...

(in the extras Charlie trying to tell me I need to keep my distance, and then being all snooty again!  What a cat) :)

Bad night due to stress and anxiety - due to worrying if I'd get food today - but it was unfounded, except I couldn't get minced beef.  Never mind.

I've taken myself off Facebook again (or limiting it) as I'm so stressed due to some of the things people are sharing, talking about - and people are telling people there is 'toilet roll'  or whatever in this shop or that shop, then people are saying no there isn't etc etc.  Driving me nuts and the cause of the anxiety...  I wish these ****** panic buyers would stop!!!

Got to Sainsbury's for just before 7am (opening time), but people were already inside....though thankfully I got most on my list, but the queues to come out were endless - and people were not being socially apart (and even worse still panic buying - one couple, arms round each other - two huge trollies overflowing with stuff :( :(   Hopefully they got some taken off them at the till!)

Then I went to see God's Creation and give her some newspapers as they had free ones (I managed to get 14 copies) for the hogs :)

Finally I popped into B&Q which was lovely and calm and got some pansies :)

As I'd had such a bad night, I've then just chilled out and sorted out my fridge/freezer again as its got this water overflowing again :(  Really not sure what I can do about it at the moment...but at least when I'm home I can keep checking it.  Freezer is a bit full to defrost just now, so I hope it won't go completely...

And relaxed and slept on and off and watched catch up Masterchef.  

I've discovered that yet again they've taken Casualty off - probably due to football :(  But haven't put it back on, just some silly film instead...so I'll be watching more catch up stuff I think!

Looking forward to an online or radio church service tomorrow :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.