The Sun Sets

....on life as we knew it - for the time being anyway! As you will all know, the UK government has now issued very tight restrictions on everyday life in the effort to combat the coronavirus.

I'm thankful that I get to watch the sunset from home. I think it is likely to be a very regular feature in my blips, as indeed it used to be in my early days on Blip! Thankfully, they are different every day :)

This evening the Camera Club trialed using 'Zoom' for future meetings. I think it could be a most successful way of continuing to listen to talks and conduct competitions. I hope so, anyway!

Today's blips for my b&w journal and for My Third journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday!
Stay safe, everyone, and keep on blipping!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.