Gotcha

We sat outside with our mid morning drinks lapping up the Spring sunshine on the first day of the lockdown, then JJ continued with work on the conservatory whilst I did some chores.

I chatted to a few people on our “enclave” as I was returning from my solitary walk. Eric has decided that Rosemary can go for a walk in the morning and he’ll go in the afternoon, otherwise they’ll drive each other up the wall. Adrian had managed to pick up eggs from the local store and Lynn was worried about her 20 year old daughter who is going out with a policeman and can’t get her to understand she shouldn’t be seeing him in the present circumstances.

I was really pleased to spot a Chiffchaff at the top of this tree, but don’t look closely as it was taken with my macro lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.