witchpics

By witchcreations

Walking the dog...

So the lock down is in place and we can only go out once a day for exercise... I figure once a day with me and once a day with Dave, as long as we're staying out of other people's way... that should give her ladyship some wiggle room and it's also important to give the dog some fresh air too... 

Home school today was actually really good again but completely exhausting... the real school teachers are doing a great job putting up activities and work... a little too good as we've been struggling to keep up today and to get to grips with google classroom... but I can honestly say we weren't bored, with Cosmic yoga Frozen style, stair shuffle challenges, drawing easter rabbits, reading practice, fractions and a section on how a computer works revealed through a kids story that talks about bits, logic gates, CPUs and GPUs, it kept me on my toes...   I thought Little un's class was all colouring in and playtime,  it's no wonder she comes out of school tired... All I can say is thank goodness that she's in the age group where any learning counts and being faithful to a curriculum isn't the be all and end all,  I think we might just survive this... 

in fact I'm almost looking forward to the morning, especially cosmic yoga... we might try Harry Potter tomorrow  :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.