Today's Special

By Connections

Social Distancing

Even the birds seem to be doing it! This Downy Woodpecker was staying well away from the Chestnut-Backed Chickadee, who moments earlier was in full command of the feeder (see extra).

And we're still doing it... 

Each day is different. By the time I sit down in the evening to post my blip, it's hard for me to remember what I'd done that day. I think I'll try keeping a running list on my phone so I know what I've accomplished -- assuming I remember to start a list each morning... 

[COVID-19 statistics for Whatcom County today: 86 confirmed cases,  20 more than yesterday;  336 negative results; 4 deaths, 2 more than yesterday.] 

One week ago there were 7 confirmed cases, 200 negative results, and 1 death.] 

Blip 2059

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.