Today's Special

By Connections

Today

Reading a local morning paper, as well as the four or five major newspapers I read online, is essential for me. No matter how good a website is, there is something about a tangible newspaper that resonates with me.

The day seemed to go by quickly, even though I was in the house for all but a walk with Phil to our mailboxes. We completed our 2020 census form on his computer and sent it in, I wrote several emails to friends and relatives, did a little bit of genealogy, and tried to get at least 250 steps/hr on my Fitbit. 

I'm behind again on comments... 

Blip 2058

[COVID-19 statistics for Whatcom County today: 66 confirmed cases,  336 negative results, 2 deaths. One week ago there were 7 confirmed cases, 209 negative results, and no deaths.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.