TrishaR

By TrishaR

Home Haircuts

I heard an article in the Radio about folks going to have to be doing haircuts at home during these times of lockdown.

It reminded me of a photograph of me age 6 with my brother where I had been given the most horrendous scalping from my mother .  Not sure what happened here considering I had lovely wavy hair in every other photo from childhood. I can only assume she started small and trying to even up her mistakes made it worse createting This horror show, then flattened it all down with water to try to make it better!  Jeezy mum.  

Yesterday made a poster for my front window which took me an hour in the afternoon.  Good workout in the morning.

Out front of house at 8 for the clapathon for the NHS.  Nice to see all the neighbours out too all clapping and also a variety of barks !  

Later had to have an ironic laugh at Bojo clapping at no. 10 for the NHS,  the party that clapped and celebrated in parliament when a pay rise for the NHS was voted down by the Party of Hate not that long ago.  Hypocrisy at its finest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.