Change of mind

I was about to upload my blip but had a feeling someone was looking at me. Toby was halfway up the stairs and giving me the evil eye.

The extra proves I have been cleaning. It’s my Enyo cleaning thingo - with dust. I decided it was too hard to choose where to start on the cleaning so changed the sheets on the bed. Then decided to tidy up my dresser next to the bed. Decided to vacuum behind it ... and the bed so asked Bob to help me shift it so I could get the vacuum cleaner in. Between us we shifted the very heavy bed but a leg sort of fell off. So we had to dismantle it and get out the power tools. I cleaned under the bed and washed the wall behind the bed too. I thought it would take ten mins but ended up taking half the day. Now I have a spring cleaned wall, floor and dresser and clean sheets on the bed. Can’t wait to see what damage I can do tomorrow. Fun? Well it wasn’t much fun but funny.

( I found 10 books, three magazines, 10 biros and 2 pencils, and 11 containers of moisturiser along with a whole lot of other stuff which has been chucked out).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.