Morning tea

...has been enjoyed on the front porch for the last few days. I grabbed my camera and took a few shots through the roses while enjoying the sunshine, 

New Covid19 Restrictions this evening include 2 people in any group, only go out for essentials, over 70s should stay at home, rent assistance packages. All Aussies returning home are being taken to Hotels for compulsory 14 day isolation. 

Went for a walk around the block- didn’t see anyone else walking. Had a lovely chat to WWombat and another friend Bev while I was exercising. Also had a chat to my cousin Miranda this morning. 

Called up to see the neighbours ( it’s neighbours day). They are in their 70s and 80s. I have a few things to buy for them when we do our weekly shop in the morning if I can find them. 

Today I did more cleaning in the bedroom. Now I have done all the drawers and washed the walls. TBC

Stay safe everyone. 

Addit
Oh .....looks like it’s my birthday...6 years, goodness. Lovely site filled with lovely people. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.