Sophia In The Sun.

Weather today totally different from yesterday, and very warm.

A slow start to the day, but I eventually had to go out.

Managed to get 2 boxes of tissues today, and the other things I wanted.  But nobody has any flour.  I've been trying for a few days now to get some.  I expect it will come back in eventually.

I went to the self-serve checkout.  In Woolies they've closed every other one.  But in Coles, today they were all open.  Not a lot of space between them!!

And wouldn't it be more sensible if only one person went shopping, if at all possible.  The couple next to me, were definitely not prepared to give up any space.  I made my getaway as fast as possible.

Next stop the Post Office.  Normally, very busy on a Saturday, today hardly anybody.  There was only one person ahead of me.

So back home to spend a lot of time cleaning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.