I Tried.....

..... to do the Teddy In The Window thing, but it didn't quite work.  will have to re-think it.

I managed to force myself out for a walk, an hour later than I like to go.  Only saw two people.  A man I know, walking his dogs.  He crossed the road, we smiled an said hello.  The other was a jogger, wearing big headphones.  He didn't smile or cross the road.

I went to the supermarket.  Hardly, anyone there.  I managed to get everything I wanted including flour, (Alexandra also got me some).

There were plenty of eggs, tissues, pasta and even toilet rolls.  Still, no rice, and a lot of tinned foods still missing.  But it seems to be getting better.  There was also plenty of fruit and veg.

Schools are closed from tomorrow, but some shops are still open.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.