Stay safe and look for the rainbow

A very lazy morning after getting up a little later than normal due to the clocks going forward. Julie and myself went for our exercise walk just around the local area. While walking around I spotted that someone had been busy with chalks drawing the stay safe rainbows on walls. This shot is made up of 3 of them that I took  a shot of.
Once home I rang my Mum to see how she was doing and she asked If I could do her a favour and sort out the clocks in her flat as she was unable to change the ones up high on her wall. I popped down quickly to put them on 1 hour keeping a safe distance had a quick chat then left her. She is doing fine but is rather bored at times.
Back home now to relax and after tea Julie and myself will watch a film again tonight. I have also been on the Sky tv website and paused my sports package to save on wasting money and they will automatically reinstate it once they start showing live sport again. 

Once again stay safe everyone and Take care 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.