Nandina

I'm really overwhelmed at the response to my 10 year blip yesterday, you had my eyes watering up, truly.  Thanks so much from the bottom of my heart.
I haven't been near blip all day - our power went off early this morning, and wasn't restored until late afternoon.  Rather annoying, it often does this on wet days, there is something going on somewhere down our road, as the poor workers had come out of isolation to fix the problem. 
Its not fixed properly, the internet keeps going off, I’ve given up on it.  I guess that is small in the whole scheme of things these days.
As I said  its been raining most of the day, this photo is taken through the window and sliced into three to make a triptych.

Stats
New cases 76
Hospitalised 12
Recovered  63
Deaths 1
South Canterbury 7
Total 589

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.