THE BAY

Hello everyone,

I loved the shapes in The Bay this morning so thought I would use that as my blip for the day, to have a change from flowers.

Did a Zoomed QiGong class this morning.  It was so good to see some of my friends there and it does help to calm a bit.  C is a great teacher and so calming.  

G is going through my Classic Dr Who collection and watching a story every day.  Hubbys walked round the block and continues with his gardening.  I'm going to start going through photography lessons again soon if I can and sort out my photography files for this year.  I do have lots of indoor jobs I can do, it's just getting the motivation.

I've just seen the heartshaped blip challenge and will start to take part in that tomorrow I think.  So many people to thank.  I personally have at least 3 family members on the front-line, all up in Fife.  We are also very blessed here in Grange with a bakery, butchers, and fruit & veg suppliers that are delivering to make things just that little bit easier.  I'm sure most of you have the same in your areas too.
Take care everyone, stay safe.  Lots of love. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.