Two steps forward...

By stevvi

Swan

I took a trip to Southchurch Park again today to see how the birds were getting on and to have "The Walk". All was quiet but it was a lovely sunny day with real warmth in that sunshine.

I really don't like this sort of soft focus, high key, ultimately cheesy photo but I thought I'd give one a go and I really enjoyed doing it, if that makes any sense at all! I'm not sure how successful it is as I find it hard to gauge.

To keep me occupied, I've undertaken to redesign my camera club's website. I used to design sites professionally many years go but I'm not enjoying getting my head around it all again, especially learning to use Wordpress. Still, I reckon I have plenty of time to learn!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.