Another Day

Another lunchtime walk round the small estate Iive on...but went to the very quiet One Stop Shop, where all the Social Distancing was sorted out properly with squares on the floor and the correct space between them....  Organised so much better than the supermarkets :)

Shattered tonight, just by having a busy online day....cooked spaghetti bolognaise for dinner and another portion for the freezer :)

In other news, I am not happy that this isolation continues until at least Easter.  Was hoping to get out and about next week on holiday...but instead I've cancelled some so I will just be at home from Wednesday until Easter Monday which we work anyway...

Happy Tuesday folks :)

(So I tend to forget which day I'm on working from home - think I'd better make myself a timetable.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.