Time waits for no one

Another emergency blip. Just gone 10 pm. Been on the phone most of the evening. Explained to a friend how to use Twitter. Discussed washing/wiping food deliveries with another. It’s good to speak, it’s good to text, but I hate getting to - late - and finding that I haven’t posted my blip.

Well my image is appropriate. It shows I haven’t completed my rings. For the unfamiliar, my watch shows a) steps, b) exercise and c) getting up every hour.

Today has been the worst ever I think, pathetic, just a tiny 2 km. As soon as I finish this I’ll have to do a few more steps.

Not much else of interest. Was on the phone for 48 minutes waiting in vain for M&S Bank to answer, then my landline charge died. Tried Tweeting (on Twitter). A good move, within an hour somebody actually called to resolve my problem

Good night everyone, and apologies to jensphotos for my rubbish Tiny Tuesday entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.