Desperately seeking

By clickychick

And Another Bird

Another garden shot today, no surprise there, then. I saw the robin in the morning so, with a blip sorted I could put my mind to other things.

I don't think The Man will ever again complain about how long I take to do the shopping, not now he's seen me trying to do an online order and the time that takes! Still, I'm so thankful that we were considered eligible for a home delivery. Thank you, supermarket staff everywhere, for leaving your homes to do this for us.

The highlight of the day came during our Zoom chat with the family. 6 of us had to dash off and take a photo with our phones and send them into our communal WhatsApp chat. "An everyday item from an unusual angle." I rather liked what I did so will be trying it properly with the camera one day as nobody guessed what it was.


Lockdown Day 8.  Good thing today: Camera games

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.